tinero.blogg.se

Cashflow 101 game online
Cashflow 101 game online













Find a way to make your “can’t” a “can.”īenefit #7: Take Note of Your Overall HabitsĪfter playing the game, take note of your overall habits- good and bad. Make sure that those you take advice from are having success and on their way to getting out of the Rat Race!īenefit #6: Your words are your reality. When the Opportunity Card comes up, some people look to fellow players for guidance. The lesson is simple: focus on your goals, not on what may go wrong.īenefit #5: Learn why you need to only Take Advice from Successful People

cashflow 101 game online

I began to repeat the numbers I WANTED to have come up, and just as oddly, those numbers seemed to come up more than mere chance would support. I was focusing specifically on what I didn’t want, and, oddly enough, landing on those spaces most often.

cashflow 101 game online

I found that while playing the game, I would focus on the ‘negative’ spaces – and hope not to land there. This became very clear to me after playing dozens of times and realizing that I would actually SKIP the Dreams on the Fast Track! I was more interested in winning the game than ‘golfing around the world.’ The biggest ‘tip’ I have learned so far is that your way to wealth is the joy- not the wealth- you achieve. Step out of your comfort zone, and do things you may not feel comfortable doing in the “real world.” You’ll be amazed at how it changes your perspective. But, for me, the most important is: NEVER, EVER, EVER, EVER QUIT - ON YOURSELF! No matter how you feel, NEVER QUIT!īenefit #2: Step Out of Your Comfort ZoneĬASHFLOW 101 is so powerful because it reflects your true behavior and allows you to take risks in a safe environment. I believe that there are many things to understand to succeed at the game. Here are 20 Benefits of playing CASHFLOW GAMEīenefit #1 : Build a Never…Ever…Quit Attitude CASHFLOW is an exciting, interactive board game designed by Robert Kiyosaki, Author “Rich Dad Poor Dad” to teach the foundations of wealth creation through a simulation of life.















Cashflow 101 game online